Part 1

You will soon come to realise that you will not win an arguement with me .

you will notice that I leave the cap of the toothpaste, and laugh uncontrollably at conversations that will not even seem mildly funny to you.

But you will soon come to realise that I mean no harm.

You will notice that people will see me as confident and chatty, however you will understand that this smile I wear so proudly, like a medal of honour, has been fought for bravely, and it is more than just confidence. It is my identity.

2 thoughts on “Part 1

Leave a Reply

